Interstate & Overseas Chapters

St Peter’s Old Collegians is based at St Peter’s College, South Australia, and has branches throughout Australia and overseas. Each branch is convened by an Old Scholar who organises events and activities with support from the SPOC Office in Adelaide. We welcome old scholar involvement from all over the world.

Regional South Australia

South East – Francis English (SHT 2002) FrancisE@murraynankivell.com.au 

Fleurieu – John Jackson (WDK 1951) jandj14@bigpond.com

Interstate

Australian Capital Territory – John Carver (WDK 1974) john.carver@anu.edu.au

New South Wales – Ed Rasheed (SCH 2002) edward.rasheed@gmail.com

Queensland – Stuart Oliver (DAC 1986) stuart.oliver@internode.on.net and Rob Porter (S&A ’04) roberthughporter@gmail.com

Tasmania – Ben Smith (HWD 1989) bsmith@crickettas.com.au

Victoria – Mark Lebbon (DAC 2001) mlebbon@hotmail.com and Mark Miller (SHT ’84) MMiller@adelaidebank.com.au

Western Australia – John Andrewartha (WDK 1957) awartha@iinet.net.au

Overseas

Hong Kong – Jonathan Gill (FRR 2004) jonathangill1@yahoo.fr

United Kingdom – Seb Henbest (FRR 1997) shenbest@bloomberg.net

United States of America – Your application to assist is welcome spoc@stpeters.sa.edu.au

Canada – Your application to assist is welcome spoc@stpeters.sa.edu.au